Loader Image

Terrain Park Design

High Five Snowparks GmbH is offering services for design, setup, maintenance / continuous care, removal and infrastructure of snowparks and similar slope design. Planning and execution of marketing activities, event management and consulting are also core services of our portfolio. An intense customer care plays an important role at High Five Snowparks. Our main services are listed below.

DESIGN

Infrastructure and design are orientated on the needs and the selected area chosen by the customer. With analyzing this data we can develop customized solutions. Efficient solutions and a creative design of the different “lines” through the park aligned by difficulty level are having priority for us.

MAINTENANCE

Every day maintenance, aligned on weather conditions is a must for an excellent snowpark. Park setup, maintenance and removal (after winter) is fully organized and executed with skilled staff provided by High Five Snowparks. The staff is provided on site to ensure an ideal organization and execution of the daily care snowpark and infrastructure. Snowpark care means for us also to keep focusing on a continuous redesign of the park during the whole winter season.

SAFETY

We at High Five Snowparks emphasize the overall safety of your snowpark. That means reasonable use of entries, exits, barriers, fences and signs. To prevent dangerous spots and situations in the park it is crucial to establish a infrastructure with a deliberated design.

EVENTS

High Five Snowparks has got a network of different cooperation partners to offer any type of snowpark events. A wide range of contest formats are offered – from small jam sessions to big slopestyle events – depending on the type and terrain of your snowpark. Also special events can be realized, like opening or season ending events and BBQs.

SHOOTINGS

Professional video and photo shootings can be organized in a useful order around the whole winter/park season, as well as film and photographically backing of all type of events. Special shootings (e.g. different times of the day, like sunrise, night or drone) are also available and can be planned to create exclusive public relations material for your ski resort.

ONLINE PRESENCE

As one of our core competencies we are offering maintenance for your online and social media presence. If you favor to leave over all maintenance of your online presence to High Five Snowparks or if you favor a kind of online marketing cooperation with us, we are sure to find a fitted solution for your ski resort.

9

Shootings

11

EXPERIENCE

5

EVENTS

Loader Image

Terrain Park Design

Die High Five Snowparks GmbH bietet Leistungen für das Design, den Aufbau, die kontinuierliche Pflege, den Abbau und die Infrastruktur von Snowparks und ähnlichem bzw. alternativem Pistendesign an. Marketingplanung und -durchführung, sowie Eventmanagement und Beratung sind ebenfalls Kern unseres Leistungsspektrums. Die High Five Snowparks GmbH kann langjähriges technisches und wirtschaftliches Know-How in diesem Segment bieten. Eine intensive Kundenpflege ist für uns von zentraler Bedeutung. Nachfolgend sind die einzelnen Schwerpunkte unserer Tätigkeiten unterteilt und erläutert.

DESIGN

Infrastruktur und Design des Snowparks werden an den Bedürfnissen und dem gewählten Gelände des Kunden ausgerichtet. Anhand dieser Daten wird ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept entwickelt. Effiziente Lösungen und ein kreatives Design der verschiedenen „Lines“ durch den Park, abgestimmt nach Schwierigkeitsgrad stehen für uns im Vordergrund.

PFLEGE

Tägliche Pflege, ausgerichtet an den Witterungsverhältnissen, ist ein Muss für einen exzellenten Snowpark. Der Aufbau, die Pflege und der Abbau (nach dem Winter) wird komplett durch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter von High Five Snowparks organisiert und ausgeführt. Personal wird vor Ort zur Verfügung gestellt um eine optimale Organisation und Durchführung der täglichen Pflege von Snowpark und Infrastruktur zu gewährleisten. Pflege bedeutet für uns außerdem ein kontinuierliches Redesign des Snowparks über die gesamte Wintersaison.

SICHERHEIT

Wir bei High Five Snowparks legen besonderen Wert auf die generelle Sicherheit in Ihrem Snowpark. Das bedeutet für uns ein sinnvoller Gebrauch von Eingängen, Ausgängen, Absperrungen, Zäunen und Beschilderung. Zur Gefahrenvermeidung im Park ist es essenziell ein gut bedachtes Design der Infrastruktur festzulegen.

EVENTS

High Five Snowparks besitzt ein Netzwerk von verschiedensten Kooperationspartnern, um jegliche Art von Events im Snowpark anbieten zu können. Wir bieten ein weites Angebot von gängigen Contest Formaten an – von kleinen Jam Sessions bis zu großen Slopestyle Wettbewerben – abhängig der Art und dem Gelände Ihres Snowparks. Special Events können ebenfalls realisiert werden, wie bspw. Openings, Season Endings und BBQs.

SHOOTINGS

Professionelle Film- und Fotoshootings können über die ganze Winter/Park Saison sinnvoll verteilt und organisiert werden, sowie die filmische und fotografische Begleitung sämtlicher Events. Special Shootings (z.B. verschiedene Tageszeiten: Sunrise, Night oder Drohne) können ebenfalls geplant werden, um exklusives Public Relations Material für Ihr Ski Gebiet zu produzieren.

ONLINEPRÄSENZ

Als eine unserer Kernkompetenzen bieten wir die Online und Social Media Pflege Ihres Snowparks an. Ob eine komplette Pflege des Onlineauftritts gewünscht ist oder eine Art Online Marketing Kooperation mit uns bevorzugt wird, sind wir sicher eine zugeschnittene Lösung für Ihr Ski Gebiet zu finden.

9

Shootings

11

JAHRE ERFAHRUNG

5

EVENTS